Skip to content

Bullying

December 11, 2011

Bullying….what can I say?

 

It seems everyone is jumping on this issue these days. Kids kill themselves due to it and the crazier ones bring guns to school to do something about it.

Honestly though, this goes back to my first blog about weaklings. If your kid get bullied and you know about it, then fucking do something!!!!!!!! My kid was getting bullied and you know what I did? Got her into boxing lessons at a gym. She is bullied NO MORE! As a matter of fact she has taken a role of helping others who get bullied (I think she just wants to fight more but hey whatever).

When I was growing up, I had some hippy parents who told me fighting was not the answer (man) and I just needed to walk away. I swear I was adopted. I started watching boxing on TV, went to the wrestling coach for pointers, and proceeded to stand up for myself. Don’t get me wrong, I got my ass KICKED a lot at first, but you know what? I never LET them hurt me anymore. Eventually I started winning and they stopped. I stomped the bullies out a few more times for revenge and called the whole thing even.

It’s not hard to win against bullying, you just gotta get that pansy ass shit outta your system and do something! I did…..

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

